merkur Logo
Freising
0 km
/1

Haus und Garten in 85356 Freising

17.01.2021
85356 Freising
My name is Mariyam . I am master student living in Freising, Bavaria with my boyfriend. I am from India. I am looking for part time job near Munich and Freising. I speak English, Hindi and moderate...

Um Mariyam aus Freising zu kontaktieren klicken sie einfach auf den Link unten.

 

Ähnliche Anzeigen

  • Kinderbetreuung in 85354 Freising - Freising

    Kinderbetreuung in 85354 Freising

    I have experience with children between 2 and 5 years old. I am a calm and responsible person. I like looking after kids and playing with them.

    Um Luciana aus Freising zu kontaktieren klicken sie...
    13.11.2020
    85354 Freising
    Babysitter
  • Kinderbetreuung in 80805 München - München Schwabing-Freimann

    Kinderbetreuung in 80805 München

    I am Sára, a student at Ludwing-Maximilians-Universität. I am originally from Hungary, and I study here on scholarship. I passed my English C1 language exam when I was 17, and I speak the language...
    ...
    04.03.2021
    80805 München
    Babysitter
  • Haus und Garten in 95445 Bayreuth - Bayreuth

    Haus und Garten in 95445 Bayreuth

    I am a very hardworking young lady who is passionate about her job. My customer’s satisfaction is my happiness. I have experience with home and office cleaning, I do my best always and get...

    Um...
    10.03.2021
    95445 Bayreuth
    Haushaltshilfe
  • Kinderbetreuung in 85051 Ingolstadt - Ingolstadt

    Kinderbetreuung in 85051 Ingolstadt

    My name is Sirine. I have 24 years old I'm a baby sitter I have experienced with 2 baby of 6 month and I took care of my cousin, I love children and I love to take care of them.

    Um Sirine aus...
    18.03.2021
    85051 Ingolstadt
    Babysitter
  • Seniorenbetreuung in 94209 Regen - Regen Zentrum

    Seniorenbetreuung in 94209 Regen

    I am a mother of 2 children. My daughter is 20 and my son 16 years old. I have worked and looked after the elderly people in my country. I have quiet a good experience looking after the aged.

    Um...
    11.04.2021
    94209 Regen
    Seniorenhilfe

Kategorien mit ähnlichen Begriffen

Anzeige von

Klicke hier für weitere Anzeigen von Betreut.de.

Info zur Anzeige