merkur Logo
Kirchseeon
0 km
/1

Nachhilfe in 85614 Kirchseeon

07.02.2021
85614 Kirchseeon
I have worked as an English and Russian teacher in China for 5 years. Plus 3 more years in Russia.

Um Yulia aus Kirchseeon zu kontaktieren klicken sie einfach auf den Link unten.

 

Ähnliche Anzeigen

  • Nachhilfe in 81543 München - München Obergiesing

    Nachhilfe in 81543 München

    I have been teaching for 6 years and teaching primarily English for 5 years and tutoring for 3 years. I would love to help your little one learn English!

    Um Chelbie aus München zu kontaktieren...
    09.03.2021
    81543 München
    Nachhilfeunterricht
  • Kinderbetreuung in 81739 München - München Ramersdorf-Perlach

    Kinderbetreuung in 81739 München

    My first year here in Germany is I am working as Aupair in the German Family for 1 year. I love working with the kids I can do everything since I have more than 4 years experience with the kids....
    04.02.2021
    81739 München
    Babysitter
  • Kinderbetreuung in 81373 München - München Sending-Westpark

    Kinderbetreuung in 81373 München

    I am Mattawan. I am 29 year old. Graduated with a bachelor's degree Education. I would love to take care childrens And I was a 2 years as an Aupair in Munich Germany :)

    Um Mattawan aus München zu...
    08.05.2018
    81373 München
    Babysitter
  • Seniorenbetreuung in 80798 München - München Schwabing-West

    Seniorenbetreuung in 80798 München

    Hello, I am 33 years old with over two years of experience in senior care. I am interested in home care and can assist with house chores. I speak English fluently and in the process of learning...

    Um...
    10.01.2021
    80798 München
    Seniorenhilfe
  • Haus und Garten in 85757 Karlsfeld - Karlsfeld

    Haus und Garten in 85757 Karlsfeld

    My name is Sylwia, I come from Poland and I am 42 years old. I have 3 years of experience cleaning apartments in Munich. I am a punctual, communicative person, I am not afraid of work. I...

    Um Sylwia...
    19.02.2021
    85757 Karlsfeld
    Haushaltshilfe

Unsere Ratgeber

Kategorien mit ähnlichen Begriffen

Anzeige von

Klicke hier für weitere Anzeigen von Betreut.de.

Info zur Anzeige