merkur Logo
München
0 km
/1

Tierbetreuung in 80805 München

04.03.2021
80805 München
I am a 22 years old university student at Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität, originally from Hungary. I love pets and had several dogs since I was a kid. I always took good care of them and now that i...

Um Sára Anna aus München zu kontaktieren klicken sie einfach auf den Link unten.

 

Ähnliche Anzeigen

  • Kinderbetreuung in 80805 München - München Schwabing-Freimann

    Kinderbetreuung in 80805 München

    I am Sára, a student at Ludwing-Maximilians-Universität. I am originally from Hungary, and I study here on scholarship. I passed my English C1 language exam when I was 17, and I speak the language...
    ...
    04.03.2021
    80805 München
    Babysitter
  • Kinderbetreuung in 80809 München - München Schwabing-West

    Kinderbetreuung in 80809 München

    I am a greek student of social and political science university in greece. I was established in munchen before two months. I do not speake german but i am a fluent speaker of English language....
    31.01.2021
    80809 München
    Babysitter
  • Nachhilfe in 91054 Erlangen - Erlangen

    Nachhilfe in 91054 Erlangen

    I love sharing knowledge, I have lived in english speaking countries and I did the IELTS exam and got 7 out of 9. I can help with tips on learning english. I am now a PhD student. French is an...

    Um...
    03.01.2021
    91054 Erlangen
    Nachhilfeunterricht
  • Kinderbetreuung in 84347 Pfarrkirchen - Pfarrkirchen Zentrum

    Kinderbetreuung in 84347 Pfarrkirchen

    I am Simranjit and looking for a job in pfarrkrichen. I am student only English but little bit German.

    Um Simranjit aus Pfarrkirchen zu kontaktieren klicken sie einfach auf den Link unten.
    13.01.2021
    84347 Pfarrkirchen
    Babysitter
  • Haus und Garten in 85356 Freising - Freising Zentrum

    Haus und Garten in 85356 Freising

    My name is Mariyam . I am master student living in Freising, Bavaria with my boyfriend. I am from India. I am looking for part time job near Munich and Freising. I speak English, Hindi and moderate......
    17.01.2021
    85356 Freising
    Haushaltshilfe

Unsere Ratgeber

Kategorien mit ähnlichen Begriffen

Anzeige von

Klicke hier für weitere Anzeigen von Betreut.de.

Info zur Anzeige

  • Ort80805 München
  • Anzeigen­typPrivatangebot
  • Anzeigen­datum04.03.2021
  • Anzeigen­kennung499519f1
  • Aufrufe dieser Anzeige33
  • KategorieTiereSonstiges